CIRAS Staff

                                                                                                   Account Manager Territories Map.

Find your county on the map above to determine which regional account manager can best assist you in your area.  Move your cursor over the regions to view the county names and the associated account manager's name and phone number — click on the county to view the account manager's information.

Staff at the Center for Industrial Research and Service (CIRAS)

Alexander, Andrew L.  Council Bluffs 402-547-0333  andyalex@iastate.edu
Anderson, Kimberly L.  Ames 515-686-9032  kandrson@iastate.edu
Bangalore, Savitha  Ames 515-294-5240  savitha@iastate.edu
Barton, Leah M.  Ames 515-291-0733  bartonl@iastate.edu
Berge, Paul  Ames 515-294-5972  pmberge@iastate.edu
Boesenberg, Adam J.  Ames 515-294-5903  aboesenb@iastate.edu
Burant, Melissa M.  Davenport 563-726-9958  mmburant@iastate.edu
Colburn, Tina M.  Ames 515-509-5311  tcolburn@iastate.edu
Cox, Ronald A.  Ames 515-460-1123  rcox@iastate.edu
Donald, Joy N.  Iowa City 319-359-0206  jdonald@iastate.edu
Dunnwald, Paul  Clive 515-509-1377  dunnwald@iastate.edu
Eckhoff, Jeff  Ames 515-231-7826  eckhoffj@iastate.edu
Essex, Jodi K.  Clive 515-509-0769  jodir@iastate.edu
Fagle, Julie A.  Marion 319-310-8612  jafagle@iastate.edu
Ferm, Samantha I.  Iowa City 319-333-9558  siferm@iastate.edu
Friend, Andrew J.  Ames 515-520-2803  afriend@iastate.edu
Galleger, Sean T.  Waterloo 515-290-0181  galleger@iastate.edu
Gormley, Paul A.  Marion 319-721-5357  gormley@iastate.edu
Hill, Chris H.  Ames 515-313-8251  chhill@iastate.edu
Kelch, Laurel M.  Ames 515-294-5472  lmkelch@iastate.edu
Martin, Brenda  Fort Dodge 515-570-5282  bkmartin@iastate.edu
McMahon, Teresa H.  Clive 515-715-0293  thmc@iastate.edu
Muff, Brian J.  Denison 515-520-1033  bmuff@iastate.edu
Novak, Carey E.  Ames 515-408-4257  cenovak@iastate.edu
O'Donnell, Michael R.  Ames 515-509-4379  modonnll@iastate.edu
Osborn, CJ  Newton 641-840-0505  cjosborn@iastate.edu
Pruszko, Rudy  Dubuque 563-599-0645  rpruszko@iastate.edu
Reinig, Mark E.  Elkader 515-231-4150  mreinig@iastate.edu
Roberts, John  Ames 515-294-0932  jarobert@iastate.edu
Schneider, Marc A.  DeWitt 563-221-1596  maschn@iastate.edu
Schroeder, Camille A S.  Ames 515-294-9965  camilles@iastate.edu
Schuster, Tracy  Newton 515-715-0164  tschust@iastate.edu
Srinivasan, Shankar  Clive 515-290-6702  srigshan@iastate.edu
Thach, Christopher A.  Ames 515-294-7731  cthach@iastate.edu
Thompson, Derek L.  Boone 515-419-2163  thompson@iastate.edu
Utrata, David  Ames 515-294-6095  heydave@iastate.edu
Volkman, Glenn  Grinnell 515-205-3786  gvolkman@iastate.edu
Willett, Michael  Waterloo 319-240-2488  mwillett@iastate.edu
Williamson, Mark  Ames 515-509-7024  mdwmson@iastate.edu
Zimmerman, Mary J.  Ames 515-450-1278  maryz@iastate.edu

Students

Budde, Zachery L.  Ames 515-294-3420  ciras_zlbudde@iastate.edu
Edson, Halie C.  Ames 515-294-3420  ciras_hcedson@iastate.edu
Gallentine, Kennedy N.  Ames 515-294-3420  ciras_kennedyg@iastate.edu
Ganesa-Moorthy, Kirshanthi  Ames 515-294-3420  ciras_kg1@iastate.edu
Meyer, Jacob  Ames 515-294-3420  ciras_jake5253@iastate.edu
Peterson, George B.  Ames 515-294-3420  ciras_gbp@iastate.edu
Peterson, Thomas  Ames 515-294-3420  ciras_tgp2015@iastate.edu
Spading, McKinley M.  Ames 515-294-3420  ciras_mspading@iastate.edu
 
 

Engage. Educate. Embed.

Last updated: 2/8/2018